Skip Navigation

Contact SJA

St. Joan of Arc Catholic School is  located at:

5950 Heatherdowns Blvd.
Toledo, OH 43614
Get Directions…

Parish Office: 419-866-6181
Main School Office: 419-866-6177
School Fax: 419-866-4107
Attendance/Clinic: 419-866-9051
ASP Tutors: 419-866-1604

Administration/Office Staff
 

Pastor, Rev. Adam Hertzfeld: 419-866-6181
Interim Principal, Mr. Gabriel Jakubisin (gjakubisin@school.joanofarc.org)
Office Manager/Admissions Director, Mrs. Becky Schmakel (bschmakel@school.joanofarc.org)
Marketing Director, Mrs. Jackie Terrill (jterrill@school.joanofarc.org)
Volunteer Background Requirements, Mrs. Jane Friesner (jfriesner@joanofarc.org or 419-866-6181)

 

Faculty

Preschool Teacher, Kathy Dunning (kdunning@school.joanofarc.org)
Preschool Teacher, Emily Kinsey, (ekinsey@school.joanofarc.org)
Preschool Teacher,  Bri Staffan (bstaffan@school.joanofarc.org)
Preschool Teacher, Marissa Spader (mspader@school.joanofarc.org)
Preschool Teacher, Kim Lach  (klach@school.joanofarc.org)
Preschool Teacher, Sara Kendziora (skendziora@school.joanofarc.org)
Kindergarten (KA), Jenna Shinaberry (jshinaberry@school.joanofarc.org)
Kindergarten (KB), Rachel Maran (rmaran@school.joanofarc.org)
1st Grade, Amy Switlick (aswitlick@school.joanofarc.org)
1st​ Grade, Lori Koepfer (lkoepfer@school.joanofarc.org)
2nd Grade (2A), Beth Savage (bsavage@school.joanofarc.org)
2nd Grade  (2B), Mindy Boellner (mboellner@school.joanofarc.org)
3rd Grade (3A), Nicole Lawlor (nlawlor@school.joanofarc.org)
3rd Grade (3B), Christa Monnette (cmonnette@school.joanofarc.org)
4th/5th Grade (4A), Sandy McKinnon (smckinnon@school.joanofarc.org)
4th/5th Grade (4B), Anna Gagnet (agagnet@school.joanofarc.org)
4th/5th Grade (5A), Brittany Donnelly (bdonnelly@school.joanofarc.org)
4th/5th Grade (5B), Stacy Tolbert (stolbert@school.joanofarc.org)
6th/7th/8th Grade (6A), Bree Savidge (bsavidge@school.joanofarc.org)
6th/7th/8th Grade (7A), Justin Hummer (jhummer@school.joanofarc.org)
6th/7th/8th Grade (7B), Marianne Baker (mbaker@school.joanofarc.org)
6th/7th/8th Grade (8A), Brittany Cain (bcain@school.joanofarc.org)

Art, Jessie Blazsik  (jblazsik@school.joanofarc.org)
Band, Pam Kazmierczak (pkazmierczak@school.joanofarc.org)
Gym, Jennifer Russell (jrussell@school.joanofarc.org)
Music, Kim Fletcher (kfletcher@school.joanofarc.org)
Spanish, Jennie Kraus (jkraus@school.joanofarc.org)
Library, Angie Kinsey (akinsey@school.joanofarc.org)
Enrichment, Stacey Keller (skeller@school.joanofarc.org)

ASP Services
Math, Kelly Kinnee (kkinnee@school.joanofarc.org)
Reading, Becky Gilsdorf (rgilsdorf@school.joanofarc.org)
Speech, Sue Padley (spadley@school.joanofarc.org)
Counselor, Gina Brundage (counselor@school.joanofarc.org)

Clinic, Allison Nicholson (clinic@school.joanofarc.org)
PSO, Parent School Organization (pso@school.joanofarc.org)
SAC, School Advisory Council (sac@school.joanofarc.org)
Athletic Director, Jim Berger (athleticdirector@school.joanofarc)

"This is our first year at St. Joan of Arc. We transferred from another local school and have been warmly welcomed by each of the students, faculty and families."