Contact SJA

St. Joan of Arc Catholic School is  located at:

5950 Heatherdowns Blvd.
Toledo, OH 43614
Get Directions…

Main Office Number: 419-866-6177
School Fax: 419-866-4107
Attendance/Clinic: 419-866-9051
ASP Tutors: 419-866-1604

Administration/Office Staff
 

Pastor, Rev. Adam Hertzfeld: 419-866-6181
Principal, Mrs. Jennifer Guzman (jguzman@school.joanofarc.org)
Associate Principal, Mr. Kris Witker (kwitker@school.joanofarc.org)
Office Manager/Admissions Director, Mrs. Sue Welker (swelker@school.joanofarc.org)
Office/Lunch/Extended Day, Kathy Dunning (kdunning@school.joanofarc.org)
Marketing Director, Mrs. Jackie Terrill (jterrill@school.joanofarc.org)
Volunteer Background Requirements, Mrs. Jane Friesner (jfriesner@joanofarc.org or 419-866-6181)

 

Faculty

Preschool Teacher, Jessie Blazsik (jblazsik@school.joanofarc.org)
Preschool Teacher, Monica DeDad (mdedad@school.joanofarc.org)
Preschool Teacher, Karen Eccleston (keccleston@school.joanofarc.org)
Preschool Teacher, Megan Fuller  (mfuller@school.joanofarc.org)
Preschool Teacher, Sara Kendziora (skendziora@school.joanofarc.org)
Preschool Teacher, Courtney Van Koughnet (cvankoughnet@school.joanofarc.org)
Kindergarten (KB), Kitty Gallagher (kgallagher@school.joanofarc.org)
Kindergarten (KB), Amy Switlick (aswitlick@school.joanofarc.org)
1st Grade (1A), Tina Ponzi  (tponzi@school.joanofarc.org)
1st Grade (1B), Becky Gilsdorf  (rgilsdorf@school.joanofarc.org)
2nd Grade (2A), Beth Savage (bsavage@school.joanofarc.org)
2nd Grade (2B), Nikki Patterson  (npatterson@school.joanofarc.org)
3rd Grade (3A), Lori Koepfer (lkoepfer@school.joanofarc.org)
3rd Grade (3B), Denise Siebenaler  (dsiebenaler@school.joanofarc.org)
4th Grade (4A), Lauren Wright  (lwright@school.joanofarc.org)
4th Grade (4B), Sandy McKinnon (smckinnon@school.joanofarc.org)
5th Grade (5A), Brittany Donnelly (bdonnelly@school.joanofarc.org)
5th Grade (5B), Lindsey Sawicki  (lsawicki@school.joanofarc.org)
6th Grade (6A), Linda Bombrys (lbombrys@school.joanofarc.org)
6th Grade (6B), Jennifer Reiter (jreiter@school.joanofarc.org)
7th Grade (7A), Justin Hummer (jhummer@school.joanofarc.org)
7th Grade (7B), Marianne Baker (mbaker@school.joanofarc.org)
8th Grade (8A), Brittany Cain (bcain@school.joanofarc.org)
8th Grade (8B), Shannon Leonard (sleonard@school.joanofarc.org)

Art, Jessie Blazsik  (jblazsik@school.joanofarc.org)
Band, Pam Kazmierczak (pkazmierczak@school.joanofarc.org)
Gym, Jennifer Russell (jrussell@school.joanofarc.org)
Music, Kim Fletcher (kfletcher@school.joanofarc.org)

Spanish, Jennie Kraus (jkraus@school.joanofarc.org)
Library, Monica DeDad (mdedad@school.joanofarc.org)
Enrichment, Jenna Shinaberry (jshinaberry@school.joanofarc.org)

Math, Kelly Kinnee (kkinnee@school.joanofarc.org)
Reading, Sandy Lyions (slyions@school.joanofarc.org)
Speech, Sue Padley (spadley@school.joanofarc.org)
Intervention Specialist, Marianne Kirian (mkirian@school.joanofarc.org)
ISA/Autism Services Coordinator, Liz Niese (lniese@school.joanofarc.org)

Office/Lunch/Extended Day, Kathy Dunning (kdunning@school.joanofarc.org)
Counselor, Gina Brundage (counselor@school.joanofarc.org)
Clinic, Allison Nicholson (clinic@school.joanofarc.org)

PSO, Parent School Organization (pso@school.joanofarc.org)
SAC, School Advisory Council (sac@school.joanofarc.org)
Athletic Director, Jim Berger (athleticdirector@school.joanofarc)

"This is our first year at St. Joan of Arc. We transferred from another local school and have been warmly welcomed by each of the students, faculty and families."