Skip Navigation

Committees

PSO Committees
 

Advent Families- December
Allison Nicholson, allisonnicholson@att.net

Bake Sale- Sept 8th-8th, 2018
Laura Robinson, laurarobinson@bex.net
Jill Zdunczyk, zdunczyk@bex.net

Box Tops- Quarterly
JoEllen Thibert, j4tbear@yahoo.com
 

Brunch with Santa- December 1st, 2018
Jenna Shinaberry, jshinaberry@school.joanofarc.org

Father Daughter Dance- April 13th, 2018
Danielle Lycourt, dmcghee77@hotmail.com
Tina Madrzykowski, tinamadro@yahoo.com

"Fun" Raisers
Nan Valuck, nrvaluck@gmail.com

Grandparents' Day - October 5th, 2018
Jennifer Guzman, jguzman@school.joanofarc.org
Rachel Williams, rachelzw1976@gmail.com

Kroger Rewards- Quarterly
Michelle Morris, mjsliwin@gmail.com

La Soiree Rouge Auction Dinner- February 16th, 2019
Monica DeDad, mdedad@school.joanofarc.org

Mother Son Event- May 3rd, 2019
Mark Scanlan, markascanlan@hotmail.com

School Raffle Fundraiser- October 2018
Katie Cray, nursemuo@yahoo.com
Kaycee Toland, kayceetoland9@gmail.com

SJA Warrior Clubs- Ongoing
Jennifer Guzman, jguzman@school.joanofarc.org
Kris Witker, kwitker@school.joanofarc.org
Katie Perry, pso@school.joanofarc.org

Spirit Wear- Quarterly
Angie Leach, jonleach1@bex.net

Teacher Christmas Gift Cards- November
Ursula Malone, ursula_malone@yahoo.com

Teacher Appreciation Meals- November and May 
Leisa Taylor, leisatsja@yahoo.com
Carole Carpenter, ccarpenter@school.joanofarc.org
Andrea Gurcsik, ggurcsik@gmail.com

TRIP- Weekly
Kristin Pedersen, kristinp129@gmail.com

Trunk or Treat- October
Victoria Black, vbreign81@yahoo.com

Uniform Swap Shop- June 2nd
Amy Debo, amy.debo@yahoo.com

 

PSO President


PSO President-Elect

Kaycee Toland
kayceetoland9@gmail.com

PSO Treasurer

Roxana Caracciolo
rcarac@bex.net
 

PSO Secretary

Natasha Reinhart
Natasha@RBIINSURANCE.com
 
Summer Reading