Committees

PSO Committees
 

Advent Families- December
Allison Nicholson, allisonnicholson@att.net

Bake Sale- Sept 17-18th, 2016
Laura Robinson, laurarobinson@bex.net
Jill Zdunczyk, zdunczyk@bex.net

Box Tops- Quarterly
JoEllen Thibert, j4tbear@yahoo.com
 

Brunch with Santa- December 3rd, 2016
Angie Mechling, angiemechling@yahoo.com

Father Daughter Dance
Danielle Lycourt, dmcghee77@hotmail.com
Tina Madrzykowski, tinamadro@yahoo.com

"Fun" Raisers
Chantel Mossing, cmossing@hotmail.com

Grandparents' Day - TBD
Katie Perry, pso@school.joanofarc.org


Kroger Rewards- Quarterly
Michelle Morris, mjsliwin@gmail.com

La Soiree Rouge Auction Dinner- February 11th, 2017
Monica DeDad, mdedad@school.joanofarc.org

Mother Son Event- Spring
Jessie Blazsik, jblazsik@school.joanofarc.org

School Raffle Fundraiser- October 2016
Roxana Caracciolo, rcarac@bex.net
Katie Perry, pso@school.joanofarc.org

SJA Warrior Clubs- Ongoing
Jennifer Guzman, jguzman@school.joanofarc.org
Kris Witker, kwitker@school.joanofarc.org
Katie Perry, pso@school.joanofarc.org

Spirit Wear- Quarterly
Angie Leach, jonleach1@bex.net

Teacher Christmas Gift Cards- November
Ursula Malone, ursula_malone@yahoo.com

Teacher Appreciation Meals- November and May 
Jackie Terrill, jterrill@school.joanofarc.org
Carole Carpenter, ccarpenter@schoo.joanofarc.org

TRIP- Weekly
Laura Hall, hallfamily54321@aol.com
Leanna Smack, smackster3@gmail.com

Trunk or Treat- October 30th, 2016
Jennifer Irelan, jenniferirelan1@gmail.com

Uniform Swap Shop- June 4th, 2017
Becky Bennett, becky_bennett@andersoninc.com

 

 

PSO President

 

PSO Treasurer

Roxana Caracciolo
rcarac@bex.net
 

PSO Secretary

Position is currently open.
If interested, contact Katie Perry.