Skip Navigation

Junior High (6th-8th Grade)

6th, 7th & 8th Grade

 

Google Classroom Codes

6th Grade:

ELA: adwakpb

Science: tfaikhc

Red Math: j5acw2l

Gold Math: j5acw2l

Soc.Studies: mwzash7

Religion: rhoh5um

Spanish: fci3k3h

Band: hlvocdz

 

7th Grade:

Red ELA: ocktkb2

Gold ELA: u6bvavr

Red Science: 4z6bd3d

Gold Science: ssljsrx

Science Fair: fek47i7

Red Math: iv65yj2

Gold Math: oposmee

Gold Soc.Studies: 7tcnxfn

Red Soc.Studies: upl6qke

Red Religion:  fn3sk6n

Gold Religion: e7njhdk

Spanish: fhhur57

Band: 5zwdpo4

 

8th Grade:

Red ELA: alwwukl

Gold ELA: hufwpyp

Red Science: d3f5zpe

Gold Science: jvcuw6d

Red Math: qsbowvv

Algebra: myjqj36

Red Soc.Studies: nua2atf

Gold Soc.Studies:4l64mqo

Red Religion: 5a4zxvx

Gold Religion:  wwibopt

Spanish: e5nqwpb

Band: wtsicov

 

Other:

Confirmation: Letters to Fr. Adam Due: 3/21

Confirmation Interviews: TBA

 

ASP Emails:

ASP is also available to assist/help in answering questions. 

Mrs. Kinnee - kkinnee@school.joanofarc.org

Mrs. Hinds - jhinds@school.joanofarc.org

Mrs. Padley - spadley@school.joanofarc.org

Mrs. Gilsdorf - rgilsdorf@school.joanofarc.org

  

Helpful Websites

Math:     https://my.hrw.com/

Religion:    http://www.aliveinchrist.osv.com/

 

 

 

Contact

Shannon Leonard
Language Arts, Room 6A
sleonard@school.joanofarc.org

Justin Hummer
Math- Room 7A
jhummer@school.joanofarc.org

Marianne Baker
Social Studies- Room 7B
mbaker@school.joanofarc.org

Brittany Cain
Science- Room 8A
bcain@school.joanofarc.org

Nathan Rawlins
Religion - Religion Room
nrawlins@school.joanofarc.org