Skip Navigation

Preschool Newsletter


 

From all of us in Orange, Green and Purple:

Thank you for sharing your children with us. While the year did not end as we would ever have wanted, we were blessed with the time we did have with your kiddos, and we are grateful for all of those moments. We hope that you have a blessed and healthy summer and look forward to when we see you again. 

With much love,

Kathy, Emily, Jen, Bri, Marissa, Kim, Emily and Sara

 

Click here for the Preschool Handbook

Contact

Preschool Green
Kathy Dunning
kdunning@school.joanofarc.org
Emily Kinsey
ekinsey@school.joanofarc.org


Preschool Purple
Marissa Spader 
mspader@school.joanofarc.org
Bri Staffan
bstaffan@school.joanofarc.org
 

Preschool Orange
Kim Lach
klach@school.joanofarc.org
Sara Kendziora
skendziora@school.joanofarc.org

Summer Hours